Events

WPEO-NY and WPEO-DC are two of the strongest, most active WBENC regional partner organizations in the country.

Our wide-ranging events attract many of the region’s top corporations—many of which are WPEO Corporate Members—and certified WBEs, providing ideal opportunities to make valuable connections.

Certified WBEs and Corporate Members may also attend WBENC’s national events. Held twice annually, these major events offer extraordinary networking and social opportunities.

The best way for WBEs to take advantage of their certification is to be involved and attend as many networking and educational events as possible.
 
 

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 05/23/18
09:00AM - 01:30PM
2nd Annual Supplier Growth Summit
Stamford Marriott Hotel, Stamford CT
Thursday, 05/31/18
12:00PM - 02:00PM
WPEO-NY Brown Bag Lunch with CBS
WPEO-NY Office, New York NY
Tuesday, 06/05/18
09:30AM - 12:30PM
WPEO-DC: Supply Chain Tips From Industry Professionals Hosted by Marriott
Bethesda Marriott, Bethesda MD
Thursday, 06/07/18
10:00AM - 01:00PM
WPEO-DC: Brown Bag Lunch with Hilton
Hilton Worldwide, McLean VA
Thursday, 06/14/18
07:00AM - 02:00PM
Connecticut Business Matchmaker
Gengras Student Union, University of Hartford, West Hartford CT
Thursday, 06/28/18
12:00PM - 02:00PM
WPEO-NY Brown Bag Lunch with IPG
WPEO-NY Office, New York NY
Tuesday, 07/10/18
12:00PM - 02:00PM
WPEO-DC Brown Bag Lunch with Pepco
WPEO-DC Office, Washington DC
Tuesday, 08/14/18
12:00PM - 02:00PM
WPEO-DC Brown Bag Lunch with WSSC
WPEO-DC Office, Washington DC
Wednesday, 08/22/18
12:00PM - 02:00PM
WPEO-NY Brown Bag Lunch with Novartis
WPEO-NY Office, New York NY
Wednesday, 09/19/18
12:00PM - 02:00PM
WPEO-NY Brown Bag Lunch with JP Morgan
WPEO-NY Office, New York NY

Calendar

May 2018
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Partner Events