Events

WPEO-NY and WPEO-DC are two of the strongest, most active WBENC regional partner organizations in the country.

Our wide-ranging events attract many of the region’s top corporations—many of which are WPEO Corporate Members—and certified WBEs, providing ideal opportunities to make valuable connections.

Certified WBEs and Corporate Members may also attend WBENC’s national events. Held twice annually, these major events offer extraordinary networking and social opportunities.

The best way for WBEs to take advantage of their certification is to be involved and attend as many networking and educational events as possible.

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 01/22/20
12:00PM - 02:00PM
WPEO DC Brown Bag: How to do Business with MWAA
WPEO DC, Washington District of Columbia
Thursday, 01/23/20
12:00PM - 02:00PM
WPEO-NY Brown Bag with Morgan Stanley
WPEO-NY Office, New York New York
Wednesday, 01/29/20
06:00PM - 08:00PM
WPEO-NY Celebrating Our Partners
Guggenheim Partners, New York New York
Thursday, 01/30/20
02:30PM - 04:30PM
Must Have Advisor Series
1717, Richmond Virginia
Friday, 01/31/20
11:00AM - 02:00PM
2020 LGBT Business Convening
Metropolitan College of New York Bronx Campus, The Bronx NY
Thursday, 02/27/20
09:30AM - 11:00AM
Scale or Fail: How to Build Your Dream Team, Explode your Growth and Let Your Business Soar
Capital One, New York New York
Wednesday, 03/04/20
09:30AM - 11:00AM
Scale or Fail: How to Build Your Dream Team, Explode your Growth and Let Your Business Soar
Capital One, McLean VA
Friday, 03/06/20
08:00AM - 11:30AM
WPEO Annual Awards Breakfast
Mandarin Oriental, New York New York
Wednesday, 04/22/20
12:00PM - 02:00PM
WPEO-NY: Brown Bag with Commonwealth Capital
WPEO NY, New York NY
Thursday, 05/28/20
12:00PM - 02:00PM
WPEO-NY Brown Bag with IBM
WPEO-NY Office, New York New York

Calendar

Jan 2020
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

WPEO-DC Events